You are here

Gig

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
 
 

Upcoming Events

Ska Train

Date: 
Friday, February 22, 2019 - 9:00pm
Location: 
The Railway Tavern
Fishponds
Bristol
BS16 3SG
United Kingdom

Brigadier Purple

Date: 
Saturday, February 23, 2019 - 9:00pm
Location: 
The Railway Tavern
Fishponds
Bristol
BS16 3SG
United Kingdom

Mestizo Blues Collective

Date: 
Friday, March 1, 2019 - 9:00pm
Location: 
The Railway Tavern
Fishponds
Bristol
BS16 3SG
United Kingdom

Racing Mars

Date: 
Saturday, March 2, 2019 - 9:00pm
Location: 
The Railway Tavern
Fishponds
Bristol
BS16 3SG
United Kingdom

Chuff

Date: 
Friday, March 8, 2019 - 9:00pm
Location: 
The Railway Tavern
Fishponds
Bristol
BS16 3SG
United Kingdom

Limelight

Date: 
Saturday, March 9, 2019 - 9:00pm
Location: 
The Railway Tavern
Fishponds
Bristol
BS16 3SG
United Kingdom

Ragged Union

Date: 
Friday, March 15, 2019 - 9:00pm
Location: 
The Railway Tavern
Fishponds
Bristol
BS16 3SG
United Kingdom

Rough Justice

Date: 
Saturday, March 16, 2019 - 9:00pm
Location: 
The Railway Tavern
Fishponds
Bristol
BS16 3SG
United Kingdom

The Terraplanes

Date: 
Friday, March 22, 2019 - 9:00pm
Location: 
The Railway Tavern
Fishponds
Bristol
BS16 3SG
United Kingdom

Angelheart

Date: 
Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 9:00pm
Location: 
The Railway Tavern
Fishponds
Bristol
BS16 3SG
United Kingdom

Past Events

Liquor and Poker

Date: 
Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 9:00pm
Location: 
The Railway Tavern
Fishponds
Bristol
BS16 3SG
United Kingdom

T.E.S

Date: 
Friday, February 15, 2019 - 9:00pm
Location: 
The Railway Tavern
Fishponds
Bristol
BS16 3SG
United Kingdom

The Wurzals

Date: 
Saturday, February 9, 2019 - 9:00pm
Location: 
The Railway Tavern
Fishponds
Bristol
BS16 3SG
United Kingdom

Gato Loco

Date: 
Friday, February 8, 2019 - 9:00pm
Location: 
The Railway Tavern
Fishponds
Bristol
BS16 3SG
United Kingdom

Dreamscape

Date: 
Saturday, February 2, 2019 - 9:00pm
Location: 
The Railway Tavern
Fishponds
Bristol
BS16 3SG
United Kingdom

Freefall

Date: 
Friday, February 1, 2019 - 9:00pm
Location: 
The Railway Tavern
Fishponds
Bristol
BS16 3SG
United Kingdom

Snatch it Back

Date: 
Saturday, January 26, 2019 - 9:00pm
Location: 
The Railway Tavern
Fishponds
Bristol
BS16 3SG
United Kingdom

Ska Train

Date: 
Friday, January 25, 2019 - 9:00pm
Location: 
The Railway Tavern
Fishponds
Bristol
BS16 3SG
United Kingdom

DJ Rob and DJ Kev

Date: 
Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 9:00pm
Location: 
The Railway Tavern
Fishponds
Bristol
BS16 3SG
United Kingdom

Doc Rock

Date: 
Saturday, January 19, 2019 - 9:00pm
Location: 
The Railway Tavern
Fishponds
Bristol
BS16 3SG
United Kingdom