You are here

Gig

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
 
 

Upcoming Events

Limelight

Date: 
Friday, December 14, 2018 - 9:00pm
Location: 
The Railway Tavern
Fishponds
Bristol
BS16 3SG
United Kingdom

GoldFish Dont Bounce

Date: 
Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 9:00pm to 11:45pm
Location: 
The Railway Tavern
Fishponds
Bristol
BS16 3SG
United Kingdom

Freefall

Date: 
Friday, December 21, 2018 - 9:00pm
Location: 
The Railway Tavern
Fishponds
Bristol
BS16 3SG
United Kingdom

Innocent Thieves

Date: 
Saturday, December 22, 2018 - 9:00pm
Location: 
The Railway Tavern
Fishponds
Bristol
BS16 3SG
United Kingdom

Dj Kev

Date: 
Monday, December 24, 2018 - 9:00pm
Location: 
The Railway Tavern
Fishponds
Bristol
BS16 3SG
United Kingdom

Ska Train

Date: 
Friday, December 28, 2018 - 9:00pm
Location: 
The Railway Tavern
Fishponds
Bristol
BS16 3SG
United Kingdom

ANGEL HEART NYE!!

Date: 
Monday, December 31, 2018 - 10:00pm to Tuesday, January 1, 2019 - 1:00am
Location: 
The Railway Tavern
Fishponds
Bristol
BS16 3SG
United Kingdom

NYE PARTY

Past Events

Brigadier Purple

Date: 
Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 9:00pm
Location: 
The Railway Tavern
Fishponds
Bristol
BS16 3SG
United Kingdom

The Coyote Kings

Date: 
Friday, December 7, 2018 - 9:00pm to 11:45pm
Location: 
The Railway Tavern
Fishponds
Bristol
BS16 3SG
United Kingdom

The Raskals

Date: 
Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 9:00pm
Location: 
The Railway Tavern
Fishponds
Bristol
BS16 3SG
United Kingdom

Ska Train

Date: 
Friday, November 30, 2018 - 9:00pm
Location: 
The Railway Tavern
Fishponds
Bristol
BS16 3SG
United Kingdom

Angelheart

Date: 
Friday, November 23, 2018 - 9:00pm
Location: 
The Railway Tavern
Fishponds
Bristol
BS16 3SG
United Kingdom

Rough Justice

Date: 
Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 9:00pm
Location: 
The Railway Tavern
Fishponds
Bristol
BS16 3SG
United Kingdom

Wurzals

Date: 
Saturday, November 10, 2018 - 9:00pm
Location: 
The Railway Tavern
Fishponds
Bristol
BS16 3SG
United Kingdom

Snatch it Back

Date: 
Friday, November 9, 2018 - 9:00pm
Location: 
The Railway Tavern
Fishponds
Bristol
BS16 3SG
United Kingdom

Redhouse

Date: 
Saturday, November 3, 2018 - 9:00pm
Location: 
The Railway Tavern
Fishponds
Bristol
BS16 3SG
United Kingdom

Benny Hayes

Date: 
Friday, November 2, 2018 - 9:00pm
Location: 
The Railway Tavern
Fishponds
Bristol
BS16 3SG
United Kingdom