You are here

Football

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 

Upcoming Events

No upcoming events in this category.

Past Events

Scotland v England

Date: 
Saturday, June 10, 2017 - 5:00pm
Location: 
The Railway Tavern
Fishponds
Bristol
BS16 3SG
United Kingdom

FIFA World Cup 2018 Qualifier

Juventus v Real Madrid

Date: 
Saturday, June 3, 2017 - 7:45pm
Location: 
The Railway Tavern
Fishponds
United Kingdom

UEFA Champions League Final

Reading v Huddersfield Town

Date: 
Monday, May 29, 2017 - 3:00pm
Location: 
The Railway Tavern
Fishponds
United Kingdom

Championship Play-Off Final

Arsenal v Chelsea

Date: 
Saturday, May 27, 2017 - 5:30pm
Location: 
The Railway Tavern
Fishponds
United Kingdom

FA Cup Final

Ajax v Man Utd

Date: 
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 - 7:45pm
Location: 
The Railway Tavern
Fishponds
United Kingdom

UEFA Europa League Final

Liverpool v Middlesbrough

Date: 
Sunday, May 21, 2017 - 3:00pm
Location: 
The Railway Tavern
Fishponds
United Kingdom

Bradford City v Millwall

Date: 
Saturday, May 20, 2017 - 3:00pm
Location: 
The Railway Tavern
Fishponds
United Kingdom

League 1 playoff FINAL

Leicester City v Tottenham Hotspur

Date: 
Thursday, May 18, 2017 - 7:45pm
Location: 
The Railway Tavern
Fishponds
United Kingdom

Southampton v Man Utd

Date: 
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 - 7:45pm
Location: 
The Railway Tavern
Fishponds
United Kingdom

Man City v West Brom

Date: 
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 - 8:00pm
Location: 
The Railway Tavern
Fishponds
United Kingdom